About Us

Executive



John Boyce
Artistic Director
john.boyce@artstheatre.com.au
Phone 904

John Boyce & Ruby Foster



Ruby Foster
Executive Director
ruby.foster@artstheatre.com.au
Phone 904


Team

Nathan Pamenter

Nathan Pamenter
Company Manager
nathan.pamenter@artstheatre.com.au
Phone 900

Julie Englefield

Julie Englefield
Development & Marketing Manager
julie.englefield@artstheatre.com.au
Phone 903

Paje Battilana

Paje Battilana
Education Manager
paje.battilana@artstheatre.com.au
Phone 902

Steve Beeston

Steve Beeston
Box Office Manager
steve.beeston@artstheatre.com.au
Phone 901

Tim Pierce

Tim Pierce
Workshop Manager
tim.pierce@artstheatre.com.au
Phone 905

Frances Foo

Frances Foo
Wardrobe Curator
frances.foo@artstheatre.com.au
Phone 906

Sally Daly

Sally Daly
Box Office Supervisor
sally.daly@artstheatre.com.au

 

Phone denotes extension. Dial at main menu on (07) 3369 2344.

Marketing Assistant Jessica Carlson
Marketing Intern Lauren Lee Innis-Youren
Box Office Assistant Sasha Barclay
Workshop Tutors John Grey, Shane Daly, Natalie Mead & Aurelie Roque
Membership Coordinator Jennifer Webber

Artistic Director's Assistant Taylah Karpowicz
Head of Design Kiel Gailer
Technical Coordinator Grace O'Keefe
Resident Costume Designers Tracey Leino, Michelle Peloe & Frankee Walker
Resident Music Director Faron Swingler
Resident Audio Engineers Bradley Hebbard & Jack Williams

Graphic Designer Sean Dowling
Production Photographers Kris Anderson & Nick O'Sullivan
Season Photographer Storm Jury

Board

President Thom Gregg
Vice President Sally Daly (Children's Theatre Committee)
Board Members Tracey Leino (Engagement Committee, Fundraising Committee), Laraine Griffiths, John O'Connor, Natalie Mead,
John Bennetto, Greg Scurr

Artists

Ensemble
Performance Ensemble 2017
Ensemble
New Stock 2017
Ensemble
Tech Stock 2017